SAM EVANS CO.

Defensive Driving Class Schedule for Athens, Georgia

- Officially Licensed Georgia Driver Improvement Clinic -

PLEASE RESERVE YOUR SEAT PRIOR TO THE DAY OF THE CLASS, IF POSSIBLE
2018 Course Schedule
REGISTER & PAY ONLINE CLICK HERE (OPTIONAL)
 

 

 

MARCH

Tuesday 3-13-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 3-27-2018
9am - 4pm

APRIL

Tuesday 4-3-2018
9am - 4pm

Friday 4-13-2018 & Saturday 4-14-2018
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)

Tuesday 4-17-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 4-24-2018
9am - 4pm

Friday 4-27-2018 & Saturday 4-28-2018 
6:30pm-9:30pm 
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)

MAY

Tuesday 5-1-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 5-8-2018
9am - 4pm

Friday 5-18-2018 & Saturday 5-19-2018
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)

Tuesday 5-22-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 5-29-2018
9am - 4pm

JUNE

Tuesday 6-5-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 6-12-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 6-19-2018
9am - 4pm

Friday 6-29-2018 & Saturday 6-30-2018
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)
 

Sam Evans Co.
975 Gaines School Rd.,
Building 5
Athens, GA 30605
 

CLASS INFO
706 549-5522