Defensive Driving Class Schedule for Athens, Georgia

- Officially Licensed Georgia Driver Improvement Clinic -

PLEASE RESERVE YOUR SEAT PRIOR TO THE DAY OF THE CLASS, IF POSSIBLE
2017 Course Schedule
REGISTER & PAY ONLINE CLICK HERE (OPTIONAL)
 

 

 

APRIL

Thursday 4-6-17
3pm-10pm

Tuesday 4-11-17
9am - 4pm

Thursday 4-20-17
3pm-10pm

Thursday 4-27-17
3pm-10pm

MAY

Thursday 5-4-17
3pm-10pm

Tuesday 5-9-17
9am - 4pm

Thursday 5-18-17
3pm-10pm

Thursday 5-25-17
3pm-10pm

JUNE

Thursday 6-1-17
3pm-10pm

Thursday 6-8-17
3pm-10pm

Tuesday 6-13-17
9am - 4pm

Thursday 6-22-17
3pm-10pm

Thursday 6-29-17
3pm-10pm
 
 
 
 

Person-Centered Court Services LLC
1060 Gaines School Rd.,
Suite A-3
 

CLASS INFO
706 549-5522